If Tomorrow never comes~

I’m going to start writing tomorrow! I’m sure of it! Tomorrow is going to be a brand new day! Onward to greatness and beyond!

 

and thus, I lied to myself again. For the thousandth time. Okay maybe not for the thousandth time but ahh shack it. I think you get the gist of it right? The next day, I’m not going to write anything and then when it is too late, I’m going to wallow in self pity. My brain will convince myself that it is not my fault and my spirit will slowly come back. And poof! I’m sick of myself continuing to pursue this stupid dream of mine.

 

Yep still dreaming.

 

12/2/2017

0300 hours

Leave a Reply

